FSC RiptideFSC RiptideFootskills Soccer Camp
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
President Josh Muscadin jmuscadin@maine.rr.com 207-899-0947 -
Risk Manager Peter Webster pwebster@fps.k12.me.us 207-712-9138 -
Registrar Christine Muscadin cmuscadin@maine.rr.com 207-899-0947 -
Treasurer Stacy Batchelder StacyElaine.Batchelder@srsconnect.com 207-892-4983 -
Referee Assignor Bill Bailey bill.bailey@roadrunner.com 207-892-4979 -
Advisor Norm Labbe nnlabbe@yahoo.com 207-282-2017 -
Advisor Charlie Gendron - - -
Advisor Bob Baiguy bob@bobthescreenprinter.com 207-615-8262 -